

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

#8837270761

Fax/Ph # 0385-7966579

LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE

Ushoipokpi, Thoubal District, Manipur - 795130

www.lilonghaoreibicollege.edu.in

E-mail: lhcprincipaloffice@gmail.com

CCREDITED BY NAAC FOR THE 1STCYCLE WITH GRADE B (2.39 CGPA)

Ref. No. LHC/B12014/1/22-GA

Lilong, the 28th February, 2025

CIRCULAR

This is given for notification of all concerned that the International Women's Day 2025 shall be observed in the College on **08.03.2025** at the College Multipurpose Hall from 1:00 P.M. onwards. The event shall be organized jointly by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), NSS Units and Women's Cell of the College under the theme: "For ALL women and girls: Rights, Equality, Empowerment.".

2. To ensure smooth organization of the event, **International Women's Day 2025 Conduct Committee** is hereby constituted with the following members:

Sl. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Role
1	L. Ibetombi Devi	Asst. Prof., Home Science	Convenor
2	A. Ratana Devi	Asst. Prof., Physics	Co-convenor
3	Dr. L. Sanahanbi Devi	Assoc. Prof., Zoology	Member
4	Dr. Th. Binapati Devi	Assoc. Prof., Zoology	Member
5	Dr. O. Noyon Singh	Assoc. Prof., Botany	Member
6	Dr. Md. Riyajuddin Khan	Assoc. Prof., Botany	Member
7	Dr. A. Kikim Devi	Asst. Prof., Botany	Member
8	Dr. Reshma Khatoon	Asst. Prof., Botany	Member
9	Dr. N. Somorendra Singh	Asst. Prof., Economics	Member
10	Dr. Md. Sidiqur Rahaman	Asst. Prof., Economics	Member
11	Kh. Kokil Singh	Asst. Prof., Education	Member
12	Dr. Th. Lakshmibai Devi	Asst. Prof., Education	Member
13	S. Seityabati Devi	Asst. Prof., English	Member
14	Dr. Th. Umabati Chanu	Asst. Prof., English	Member
15	A. Tanuja Devi	Asst. Prof., Env. Science	Member
16	Md. Iliyas	Asst. Prof., Geography	Member
17	W. Binapani Devi	Asst. Prof., History	Member
18	Watham Zenith Chanu	Asst. Prof., History	Member
19	N. Bino Devi	Asst. Prof., Home Science	Member
20	Dr. L. Dorendro Singh	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member



GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

#8837270761

Fax/Ph # 0385-7966579

LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE

Ushoipokpi, Thoubal District, Manipur - 795130

www.lilonghaoreibicollege.edu.in

E-mail: lhcprincipaloffice@gmail.com

ACCREDITED BY NAAC FOR THE 1STCYCLE WITH GRADE B (2.39 CGPA)

Ref. No. LHC/B12014/1/22-GA

Lilong, the 28th February, 2025

Sl. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Role
21	Dr. K. Sadhana Devi	Asst. Prof., Manipuri	Member
22	Sahaban Begum	Asst. Prof., Manipuri	Member
23	Dr. R.K. Kiranbala Devi	Asst. Prof., Manipuri	Member
24	Dr. Kh. Malaya Devi	Asst. Prof., Manipuri	Member
25	N. Mohen Singh	Asst. Prof., Philosophy	Member
26	Ch. Bhabeshwari Devi	Asst. Prof., Philosophy	Member
27	A. Dhaneshwor Singh	Assoc. Prof., Physics	Member
28	Dr. L. Sujata Devi	Asst. Prof., Physics	Member
29	S. Shantikumar Singh	Asst. Prof., Political Science	Member
30	Md. Safiqur Rahman	Asst. Prof., Political Science	Member
31	Dr. Ashalata Maisnam	Asst. Prof., Political Science	Member
32	Mohd Ahmad Raza	Asst. Prof., Political Science	Member
33	Dr. Abdul Hei	Asst. Prof., Zoology	Member
34	Md. Shahid Khan	Asst. Prof., Zoology	Member
35	Shahida Begum	Asst. Prof., Chemistry	Member
36	Shandham Sanjoy Singh	Asst. Prof., Chemistry	Member

3. All concerned are hereby informed and encouraged to participate actively in the event.

(Prof. Md. A. Sattar Shah)

Principal Lilong Haoreibi College

Copy to:-

- 1. The Coordinator, IQAC, Lilong Haoreibi College.
- 2. The Persons concerned.
- 3. The Secretaries, LHCSU 2024-25.
- **4.** Notice Board/ Website.
- 5. Guard File.