GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE

 $\frac{NOTIFICATION}{Lilong, the \ 23^{rd} \ February, \ 2025}$

Subject: Results for 3rd LHC State Level National Science Day Competition 2025

No. LHC/IQAC/005/2025: Based on the marks secured in the 3rd LHC State Level National Science Day Competition 2025 held on 23.02.2025 at ITEP Block, Lilong Haoreibi College in connection with the upcoming observance of National Science Day 2025, the following is the merit list of first 11 (eleven) students along with their corresponding Institutes and marks secured:

SL. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	INSTITUTE	MARKS SECURED (Out of 100)
1	MD. SADIQUE	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	72.5
2	KHOMDRAM ROSHAN SINGH	JNIMS POROMPAT	70.0
3	DOLAIPABAM NIRSHAD	RATANKUMAR MEMORIAL SCHOOL	67.5
4	MM. SAHID	DEPT. OF TEACHER EDUCATION MU	65.0
5	MD. SAKIL REZVI	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	65.0
6	KH. IMRAN SHAH AZIZ	SHIJA ACADEMY OF HEALTH SCIENCES	57.5
7	MOHD. FIRDOSH ALAM	HERBERT SCHOOL	55.0
8	SYED ASHIF HUSSAIN	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	55.0
9	MD. ABDAMIN	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	52.5
	SINGAMAYUM		
10	MOICHINGMAYUM ZAID	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	52.5
11	ARIBAM TAYEBA SULTAN	BRIGHT BRAIN INSTITUTE	52.5

2. Prizes shall be distributed to the above meritorious students during the observance of National Science Day 2025 to be held on 28.02.2025 at the Multipurpose Hall of the College at 1:00 P.M.

> (A. Robertson Singh) Co-ordinator, IQAC,

Lilong Haoreibi College

Copy to:-

- 1. The Principal, Lilong Haoreibi College.
- 2. The Students concerned.
- 3. The Secretaries, LHCSU 2024-25.
- 4. Notice Board/Website.
- 5. Guard File.